Reliable Health Reviews

Reliable Health Reviews

Your Source for Reliable Reviews

is balance of nature The Best Greens Supplement FOR 2022?

My extensive research and testing lead me to find the top 3 greens products available on the market. Did Balance of Nature or Athletic Greens Come Out On Top?

With The Way Our Food Is Now, Daily Fruit and Vegetable Intake Is More Important Than Ever!

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Dr. LEE

Doctor Lee is a physician with over 20 years experience. He reviews health supplements using his expertise to help people make the best decision for them and their health needs. He recently reviewed the best greens and reds blend supplements on the market.

Only 1 in 10 adults meet the federal fruit and vegetable requirements, according to a new study published in the Morbidity and Mortality Weekly Report (MMWR).

That means 90% of people are at risk of the following list because of basic diet deficits that can easily be fixed by a great greens and reds supplement :

"MY TOP PICK IS THE ONLY PRODUCT I FOUND THAT WAS CREATED BY A GUT HEALTH SPECIALIST WHO ACTIVELY PRACTICES MEDICINE."
Reliable Health Reviews
Dr. Lee
Gut Health Specialist

What To Avoid In Greens and Reds Supplements :

"In my market research only Performance Greens by ProGutMD met all my criteria for the perfect supplement. It is the best formulation of greens blend, fruits, and veggies I could find."
Reliable Health Reviews
Dr. Lee
Gut Health Specialist

Performance Greens by ProGutMD, checked all of my boxes for recommendation. It was created by a physician with clinical expertise in gastrointestinal medicine, has only necessary ingredients in the appropriate dosage, and is an amazing value. Plus right now they are running a sale!

GET MY #1 CHOICE UP TO 50% OFF NOW​

PerformanceGreensCapsulesMockup
ReviewSite#1

Prices are automatically discounted when using this link.

1. Performance Greens

by ProGutMD

ReviewSite#1
PerformanceGreensCapsulesMockup
9.7/10

9.7/10

A+

Rating

EFFECTIVENESS

 
10/10

VALUE

 
10/10

RETURN POLICY

 
9.3/10

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

 
9.5/10

OVERALL RATING

 
9.7/10

PROS

CONS

THE BOTTOM LINE

Created by a gastrointestinal physician, Performance Greens uses a "2 in 1" blend that helps restore energy levels, aids in boosting your immune system, assists in detoxing the body, supports good digestion, and helps promote increased vitality - among other benefits! It is a superb blend of greens, as well as, fruits and vegetables. If you are part of the 90% of the population that does not get enough fruits and vegetables in your daily diet then Performance Greens is for you. Performance Greens is the only Greens product I recommend - in fact, I highly recommend trying this product.

Performance Greens delivers a pure, natural, and potent serving of greens, fruits, and vegetables undiluted by fillers. A truly excellent formulation and exactly what you need if you want to start improving your overall health right away.

The top ingredients in Performance Greens are Alfalfa, Spirulina, and Barley - an excellent base for a greens product. Along with a better price, it also comes with a 60 day Money Back Guarantee.

* Individual results may vary. Every person has unique exercise habits, eating habits, and applies the information in a different way.

Why Are Greens Blend Products So Great?

2. Balance of nature

by Dr. Howard

ReviewSite#2
8/10

8/10

A-

Rating

EFFECTIVENESS

 
8.5/10

VALUE

 
8/10

RETURN POLICY

 
7/10

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

 
8.5/10

OVERALL RATING

 
8/10

PROS

CONS

THE BOTTOM LINE

Dr. Howard founded Balance of Nature in 1997, he has a brand with longevity despite selling just 2 main products. He has a background in pediatrics but earned his medical degree in Russia, he is also retired from medicine. His reds blend and greens blend come separately, which is not as convenient as a single bottle. The ingredients are mostly solid, but it does have soybeans in it. Soybeans have low nutritional value, can cause allergies, and often are in processed foods. Staying on this product for long periods of time would be too expensive for many people.

Despite being around since 1997, Balance of Nature has recently became more popular because of social media ads and infomercials.

I also found while searching for the product on Amazon, they claim to be out of the single quantity option of the product, forcing you to purchase the more expensive multi-pack. Even as an Amazon Prime customer, they seem to have a 6-10 handling period.

Overall Balance of Nature is a good product, but it is overpriced. $89.95 on their website, and up to $299 on Amazon for multi packs.

* Individual results may vary. Every person has unique exercise habits, eating habits, and applies the information in a different way.

3. Athletic Greens

by "The Kiwi" Chris

ReviewSite#3
7.5/10

7.5/10

b+

Rating

EFFECTIVENESS

 
7.5/10

VALUE

 
6/10

RETURN POLICY

 
9/10

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

 
8/10

OVERALL RATING

 
7.5/10

PROS

CONS

THE BOTTOM LINE

Athletic Greens is priced at $99 for a 30 day supply at the time of writing.

Athletic Greens focuses more on just the 'greens' part of the 'diet rainbow' and has almost none of the 'reds' ingredients which helps round out the other two products. You also need to store in a refrigerator after opening. Although it provides benefits, Athletic Greens seems to require a few steps and involve more time just to get the nutrients. Plus it has one of the highest price tags on the market.

* Individual results may vary. Every person has unique exercise habits, eating habits, and applies the information in a different way.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Dr. LEE

Doctor Lee is a physician with over 20 years experience. He reviews health supplements using his expertise to help people make the best decision for them and their health needs. He recently reviewed the best greens and reds blend supplements on the market.