Reliable Health Reviews

Reliable Health Reviews

Your Source for Reliable Reviews

reliable-icon

TOP probiotics FOR 2020

Leading doctors across the globe agree that ALL Health starts in your gut.

A healthy gut is literally a healthy you! That is why our gut health, especially as we age, is so vital to our overall health and longevity.

A healthy gut contributes to:

  • A Strong Immune System
  • Heart Health
  • Brain Health
  • Improved Mood
  • Healthy Sleep
  • Effective Digestion
  • It may help prevent some cancers and autoimmune diseases

So the science has proven that keeping our gut healthy is extremely important to our health, but what can you do to ensure a healthy gut lining?

Probiotics are increasing in popularity in 2020 -- and for good reason.

So, which Probiotics are bringing you the best quality, and at a price that won’t break the bank?

Here are Dr. Nick's Top 3 Choices

50% OFF COUPON FOR OUR #1 CHOICE

Prices are automatically discounted when using this link.

1. Probio enhance

by ProGutMD / Performance Improvement Labs

badge-1-gold

9.5/10

A+

Rating

EFFECTIVENESS

 
10/10

VALUE

 
10/10

RETURN POLICY

 
10/10

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

 
9/10

OVERALL RATING

 
9.5/10

PROS

  • Easy to Take Capsule
  • Great Value
  • Potent Formula
  • Good variety of probiotics
  • Unconditional 90 Day Moneyback Guarantee

CONS

  • Frequently Sold Out
  • 50% Discount Only Available Online

THE BOTTOM LINE

Performance Improvement Labs ProBio Enhance ranks #1 in our top three probiotic blend supplements list, beating the competition by miles. ProBio Enhance delivers a variety of probiotics in sufficient amount to help your "good" bacteria. The money back guarantee and track record of great products is also nice.

The iron clad return policy offered was also a huge selling point. 90 days 100% money back guarantee - even if you return the bottle empty… That’s a great guarantee on an amazing product!​

Final conclusion – if you are going to buy a probiotic this is the best supplement on the market, period!​

* Results are based on our system and do not necessarily reflect typical results from the use of these products. Please visit product websites for more information.

2. complete probiotics platinum

by 1MD

badge-2-silver

8.5/10

B+

Rating

EFFECTIVENESS

 
9.5/10

VALUE

 
8/10

RETURN POLICY

 
8.5/10

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

 
8/10

OVERALL RATING

 
8.5/10

PROS

  • Good variety of probiotics
  • Decent customer support
  • Doctor formulated

CONS

  • Far Too Expensive
  • Additional bacteria in low amounts
  • Prebiotic in low amount

THE BOTTOM LINE

Complete Probiotics Platinum by 1MD came in the #2 spot on our list. Great variety of probiotics, but some of them are in low concentration. ​ Another reason it was #2 is because it contains a prebiotic, but in a small amount - perhaps not enough to make a difference.​

For the higher price, this one may not be worth it.​

* Results are based on our system and do not necessarily reflect typical results from the use of these products. Please visit product websites for more information.

3. 24 Strain probiotic

by Gundry MD

badge-3-bronze

7.75/10

B-

Rating

EFFECTIVENESS

 
8/10

VALUE

 
7/10

RETURN POLICY

 
8/10

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

 
8/10

OVERALL RATING

 
7.75/10

PROS

  • Good variety
  • Average price point

CONS

  • Label doesn't specify exact amounts

THE BOTTOM LINE

Gundry MD's 24 Strain Probiotic ranked in my top three list because I believe this is a decent product. It contains wide variety of bacteria, so that is a plus.

However, the product label does not list how many CFUs there are for each organism, so there is no way to tell what they're giving you or if it is enough to make a difference for each strain.

And the price point was a little bit high at about $65 in most places online... but overall not a bad product at all.

* Results are based on our system and do not necessarily reflect typical results from the use of these products. Please visit product websites for more information.

AUTHOR

nick-cropped

Dr. Nick

Dr. Nick has been practicing medicine for over 10 years. After finishing his MD he began his residency in Laboratory Medicine where he gained first hand knowledge of some of the effects of dietary supplements. Dr. Nick now specializes in gastrointestinal health.

Over the years of vigorous study and in-depth experimenting with a variety of dietary supplements Dr. Nick found that there are many companies out there selling promises without providing results.

Dr. Nick felt he needed to do something about the high price and minimal effectiveness of these supplements so Reliable Health Reviews was born!

drnick@reliablehealthreviews.com

LEARN MORE