Reliable Health Reviews

Reliable Health Reviews

Your Source for Reliable Reviews

IS Gundry MD Vital Reds the best reds Supplement FOR 2022?

After extensive research and testing I’ve rounded up what I think are the top 3 reds products available on the market.

Did Gundry MD Vital Reds or Ruby Reds take the top spot?

Polyphenols are quickly becoming the best supplement for what consumers are describing as a "natural energy booster".

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Dr. LEE

I trained as a physician and completed my subspecialty in gastrointestinal disorders while training under physicians from the world-renowned Cleveland Clinic. Now, with over 20 years of experience practicing gastrointestinal medicine, I have diagnosed nearly 100,000 patients who had gastrointestinal issues. In the process of diagnosing that many patients, I noticed many people have very common health issues that can be helped greatly by taking a Reds supplement - instead of wasting time and money going to a traditional doctor.

When I began to look into the options in the supplement industry for the best Reds, I found there were no true gastrointestinal experts to be a voice of reason for the public. I began reviewing Reds supplements to help people understand not only why Reds supplements are so effective but also which Reds to consider trying. When done properly, Reds supplements have immense potential in improving overall health and reducing symptoms caused by poor gut health.

I wanted to use my expertise to help be a guide to anyone looking for a Reds supplement to add to their daily routine.

4 Shocking Secrets To Know About Many Supplement Brands :

"MY TOP PICK IS THE ONLY PRODUCT I FOUND THAT WAS CREATED BY A GUT HEALTH SPECIALIST WHO ACTIVELY PRACTICES MEDICINE."
Reliable Health Reviews
Dr. Lee
Gut Health Physician

Most of the doctors in the supplement space are the ones you would never go to for a basic checkup.

Supplements are foods you are putting in your body that are not regulated by the FDA, you need to make sure you are taking a supplement formulated by an expert.

Ingredients are important but the blend and the dosage of ingredients is equally important.

Many of the brands I researched broke one or more of these general supplement rules.

Unfortunately, many are paying extra for supplements that make bold claims but many of the ingredients will be useless in helping them in the end.

Proper formulation through an understanding of the ingredients, plus a deep understanding of the health issues the supplement is trying to address, is crucial.

"In my research and testing only the top product on my list below met all my criteria for the perfect supplement."
Reliable Health Reviews
Dr. Lee
Gut Health Specialist

When a Reds supplement is done right it can be a game changer for your overall health and provide :

get my #1 choice Up To 50% Off now

ReviewSite#1

Prices are automatically discounted when using this link.

1. Performance Reds

by ProGutMD

ReviewSite#1
9.5/10

9.5/10

A+

Rating

EFFECTIVENESS

10/10
10/10

VALUE

10/10
10/10

RETURN POLICY

9/10
9/10

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

9.5/10
9.5/10

OVERALL RATING

9.5/10
9.5/10

PROS

CONS

overview

This Reds supplement blew me away! It has an ingenious "4 in 1" formulation that has customers falling in love with this product.
You get all of this with just 2 scoops per day.

The 4 unique blends are :
1. Polyphenol Blend - helps protect the body's tissues against oxidative stress and other pathologies like cancers, heart disease, and inflammation - amonth other benefits.
2. Digestive Blend - helps improve digestive health, aids in weight loss, and helps control diabetes.
3. Probiotic Blend - Keeps bad bacteria from getting out of control and making you sick. Helps the cells in your gut lining to prevent the bad bacteria from entering your bloodstream.
4. Metabolic Blend - Helps speed up your metabolic rate which aids in fat loss. Assists in suppressing your appetite and improving your energy levels.

ProGutMD also has a 60 day money back guarantee on all of their products, no questions asked.

* Individual results may vary. Every person has unique exercise habits, eating habits, and applies the information in a different way.

2. Vital Reds

by Gundry

ReviewSite#2
8/10

8/10

b+

Rating

EFFECTIVENESS

8.5/10
8.5/10

VALUE

8/10
8/10

RETURN POLICY

9.5/10
9.5/10

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

7/10
7/10

OVERALL RATING

8/10
8/10

PROS

CONS

overview

Vital Reds takes the second spot because, well...it's second best.

The formula is good but does not include shilajit and the price tag is outrageously high.

The taste has had mixed reviews. This product does have a doctor behind it as well. Dr. Gundry claims to have "formulated" this product, and if that is true, obviously that is a plus. However, he is not a specialist in gut health.

Overall Vital Reds is a good product, but it is just too expensive and lacking a few key ingredients.

* Individual results may vary. Every person has unique exercise habits, eating habits, and applies the information in a different way.

3. Ruby Reds

by NewVitality

ReviewSite#3
7/10

7/10

B-

Rating

EFFECTIVENESS

8/10
8/10

VALUE

6/10
6/10

RETURN POLICY

7/10
7/10

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

7/10
7/10

OVERALL RATING

7/10
7/10

PROS

CONS

overview

Ruby Reds rounds out the top 3 because they are pretty fairly priced and the formula is better than most but not elite.

Other than those two benefits, Ruby Reds is similar to most other Reds on the market. It does not have anything that drastically stands out and breaks some of the rules on my checklist.

Ruby Reds is for those looking for an above average Reds for a cheaper price. Overall it is a good product but has some fillers and is not formulated by an expert to take it to the next level.

* Individual results may vary. Every person has unique exercise habits, eating habits, and applies the information in a different way.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Dr. LEE

I trained as a physician and completed my subspecialty in gastrointestinal disorders while training under physicians from the world-renowned Cleveland Clinic. Now, with over 20 years of experience practicing gastrointestinal medicine, I have diagnosed nearly 100,000 patients who had gastrointestinal issues. In the process of diagnosing that many patients, I noticed many people have very common health issues that can be helped greatly by taking a Reds supplement - instead of wasting time and money going to a traditional doctor.

When I began to look into the options in the supplement industry for the best Reds, I found there were no true gastrointestinal experts to be a voice of reason for the public. I began reviewing Reds supplements to help people understand not only why Reds supplements are so effective but also which Reds to consider trying. When done properly, Reds supplements have immense potential in improving overall health and reducing symptoms caused by poor gut health.

I wanted to use my expertise to help be a guide to anyone looking for a Reds supplement to add to their daily routine.